

# CITY OF YAMHILL, CITY PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING January 26, 2022 7:00 PM MINUTES

### Regular Meeting – Planning Commission

## 1. <u>Call to Order</u> –Roll Call

Commissioner Shea Corrigan called the meeting to order at 7:10 PM.

Present by Teleconference: Commissioners Ken Moore Sue Richardson, Lynden Carl, and Jon

Hodgkins

Present In-Person: Commissioners Shea Corrigan

Staff Present by Teleconference: Jason Wofford, Facilities Manager

Present In-Person: Sharon Bregante-Candau, Administrative Clerk; and Petra Schuetz, City

Administrator Pro Tem

#### 2. Public Comment:

Public comment was received from the following: Rocky Losli and Robert Davis

## 3. New Business:

**A.** Swearing in of Planning Commissioners – Sue Richardson, Lynden Carl, and Jon Hodgkins.

Sue Richardson, Lynden Carl, and Jon Hodgkins were sworn into the Planning Commission.

**B.** Election of Chairperson to serve a one-year term.

Motion by Corrigan, seconded by Carl, to vote Commissioner Ken Moore as chairperson for the Planning Commission.

Roll call: Ayes: Corrigan, Carl, Hodgkins, Moore, and Richardson

Nays: None

The motion carried.

#### 4. Information/Announcements:

- **A.** Next Planning Commission Meeting on February 2,2022.
- **B.** Commissioner Comments/Discussion.

# 5. <u>Public Comment:</u>

Public comment was received from the following: Jay Disbrow, Sherry Wilson, and Carol Prendergast

# 6. Adjournment: 7:57pm

Hodgkins made motion to adjourn All in favor, meeting adjourned at 7:57pm

> Respectfully Submitted: Sharon Bregante-Candau Administrative Clerk